

Association of Metropolitan School Districts

2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 380, Arden Hills, MN 55112 • 612-430-7750 • www.amsd.org

AMSD Officer and Committee Nominations 2023-2024

Officer Nominees

Chair: Marcus Hill, School Board, West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan Area Schools

Vice Chair: Lucy Payne, School Board, Mahtomedi Public Schools Treasurer: Jenny Loeck, Superintendent, Roseville Area Schools

Executive Committee Nominees

Laura Oksnevad, School Board, St. Anthony-New Brighton School District Michael Thomas, Superintendent, Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools

Legislative Committee Nominees

Lisa Wagner, School Board, Minnetonka Public Schools Jeff Holmberg, Superintendent, Centennial School District