Association of Metropolitan School Districts 2021 Legislative Session Preview





Friday, January 8, 2021 8 - 9:30 a.m. Conducted via Zoom









Join metro area education leaders and legislators for a preview of AMSD's legislative platform and a discussion of important education issues. Further details and Zoom link coming soon.

SAVE THE DATE

AMSD Members: Anoka-Hennepin Schools, Bloomington Public Schools, Brooklyn Center Community Schools, Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191, Columbia Heights Public Schools, Eastern Carver County Schools, Eden Prairie Schools, Edina Public Schools, Equity Alliance MN (Associate Member), Farmington Area Public Schools, Fridley Public Schools, Hastings Public Schools, Hopkins Public Schools, Independent School District 728, Intermediate District 287, Intermediate School District 917 (Associate Member), Inver Grove Heights Schools, Lakeville Area Public Schools, Mahtomedi Public Schools, Metro ECSU (Associate Member), Minneapolis Public Schools, Minnetonka Public Schools, Mounds View Public Schools, North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District, Northeast Metro Intermediate School District 916, Northwest Suburban Integration School District (Associate Member), Orono Schools, Osseo Area Schools, Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools, Richfield Public Schools, Robbinsdale Area Schools, Rochester Public Schools, Rockford Area Schools, Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Public Schools, Roseville Area Schools, Saint Paul Public Schools, Shakopee Public Schools, South St. Paul Public Schools, South Washington County Schools, SouthWest Metro Intermediate District, Spring Lake Park Schools, St. Anthony-New Brighton Independent School District, St. Cloud Area School District 742, St. Louis Park Public Schools, Stillwater Area Public Schools, Wayzata Public Schools, West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan School District, Westonka Public Schools and White Bear Lake Area Schools