

Association of Metropolitan School Districts

2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 380, Arden Hills, MN 55112 • 612-430-7750 • www.amsd.org

AMSD Officer and Committee Nominations 2020-2021

Officer Nominees

Chair: Curtis Johnson, School Board, Roseville Area Schools

Vice Chair: Kelsey Dawson Walton, School Board, Osseo Area Schools

Treasurer: Aldo Sicoli, Superintendent, Roseville Area Schools

Executive Committee Nominees

Kelsey Dawson Walton, School Board, Osseo Area Schools Renee Corneille, Superintendent, St. Anthony-New Brighton Schools

Legislative Committee Nominees

Zuki Ellis, School Board, Saint Paul Public Schools