

Association of Metropolitan School Districts

2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 380, Arden Hills, MN 55112 • 612-430-7750 • www.amsd.org

AMSD Officer and Committee Nominations 2021-2022

Officer Nominees

Chair: Kelsey Dawson Walton, School Board, Osseo Area Schools

Vice Chair: TBD

Treasurer: Jenny Loeck, Superintendent, Roseville Area Schools

Executive Committee Nominees

Crystal Brakke, School Board, Richfield Public Schools Mary Frances Clardy, School Board, Inver Grove Heights Public Schools Mary Kreger, Superintendent, Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Public Schools Rhoda Mhiripiri Reed, Superintendent, Hopkins Public Schools

Legislative Committee Nominees

Jill Lofald, School Board, Duluth Public Schools Bob McDowell, Superintendent, Hastings Public Schools