

## **Association of Metropolitan School Districts**

2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 380, Arden Hills, MN 55112 • 612-430-7750 • www.amsd.org

# AMSD Officer and Committee Nominations 2022-2023

### Officer Nominees

Chair: Crystal Brakke, School Board, Richfield Public Schools

Vice Chair: Marcus Hill, School Board, West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan

Treasurer: Jenny Loeck, Superintendent, Roseville Area Schools

#### **Executive Committee Nominees**

Marcus Hill, School Board, West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan Bev Petrie, School Board, Stillwater Area Schools Stacie Stanley, Superintendent, Edina Public Schools

#### Legislative Committee Nominee

Lisa Sayles Adams, Superintendent, Eastern Carver County Public Schools