Association of Metropolitan School Districts

Association of Metropolitan School Districts

40 K-12 school districts, 6 intermediate/educational cooperative districts, 3 integration districts -- ONE voice.

AMSD Members Metro Map 2014-2015

 

Anoka Hennepin School District

2727 N Ferry St.

Anoka, MN 55303

David Law, Superintendent

(763) 506-1002

david.law@anoka.k12.mn.us

www.anoka.k12.mn.us

 

Bloomington Public Schools

1350 West 106th St

Bloomington, MN 55431

Les Fujitake, Superintendent

(952) 681-6405

lfujitak@bloomington.k12.mn.us

www.bloomington.k12.mn.us

 

Brooklyn Center Community Schools

6500 Humboldt Avenue North

Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55430

Mark Bonine, Superintendent

(763) 561-2120

mbonine@brookcntr.k12.mn.us

www.brookcntr.k12.mn.us

 

Burnsville-Eagan-Savage

100 River Ridge Court

Burnsville, Minnesota 55337

Joe Gothard, Superintendent

(952) 707-2001

jgothard@burnsville.k12.mn.us

www.isd191.org

 

Columbia Heights Public Schools

1440 49th Avenue NE

Columbia Heights, MN 55421

Kathy Kelly, Superintendent

(763) 528-4436

kellyk@colheights.k12.mn.us

www.colheights.k12.mn.us

 

Eastern Carver County Schools

11 Peavy Road

Chaska, Minnesota 55318

James Bauck, Superintendent

(952) 556-6100

bauckj@district112.org

www.district112.org

 

Eden Prairie Schools

8100 School Road

Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344-2292

Curt L. Tryggestad, Superintendent

(952) 975-7011

ctrygg@edenpr.org

http://www.edenpr.org

 

Edina Public Schools

5701 Normandale Road

Edina, Minnesota 55424

Ric Dressen, Superintendent

(952) 848-3900

rdressen@edina.k12.mn.us

www.edina.k12.mn.us

 

Elk River Area School District

327 King Ave.

Elk River, MN 55330

Bruce Watkins, Interim Superintendent

(763) 241-3400

bruce.watkins@isd728.org

www.elkriver.k12.mn.us

 

Farmington Area Public Schools

421 Walnut Street

‪Farmington, MN 55024

Jay Haugen, Superintendent of Schools

(651) 463-5013

jhaugen@farmington.k12.mn.us

http://www.farmington.k12.mn.us

 

Fridley Public Schools

6000 West Moore Lake Drive

Fridley, Minnesota 55432

Peggy Flathmann, Superintendent

(763) 502-5001

peggy.flathmann@fridley.k12.mn.us

www.fridley.k12.mn.us

 

Hopkins Public Schools

1001 Highway 7

Hopkins, Minnesota 55305

John Schultz, Superintendent

(952) 988-4021

john_schultz@hopkins.k12.mn.us

www.hopkinsschools.org

Legislative Action Coalition website

 

Intermediate School District #287

1820 North Xenium Lane

Plymouth, Minnesota 55441

Sandra Lewandowski, Superintendent

(763) 550-7100

sllewandowski@district287.org

www.district287.org

 

Inver Grove Heights Community Schools

2900 East 80th Street

Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Dave Bernhardson, Superintendent

(651) 306-7808

dave.bernhardson@isd199.org

www.invergrove.k12.mn.us

 

Lakeville Area Public Schools

8670 210th Street West

Lakeville, Minnesota 55044

Lisa Snyder, Superintendent

(952) 232-2000

llsnyder@isd194.k12.mn.us

www.isd194.k12.mn.us

 

Mahtomedi Public Schools

1520 Mahtomedi Avenue

Mahtomedi, Minnesota 55115-1900

Mark Larson, Superintendent

(651) 407-2001

mark.larson@mahtomedi.k12.mn.us

www.mahtomedi.k12.mn.us

 

Minneapolis Public Schools

1250 W Broadway Ave

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55411

Ed Graff, Superintendent

(612) 668-0200

mpssup@mpls.k12.mn.us

www.mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Minnetonka Public Schools

5621 County Road 101

Minnetonka, Minnesota 55345

Dennis Peterson, Superintendent

(952) 401-5004

dpeterson@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

www.minnetonka.k12.mn.us

 

Mounds View Public Schools

350 Highway 96 West

Shoreview, Minnesota 55126

Chris Lennox, Superintendent

(651) 639-6001

chris.lennox@.moundsviewschools.org

www.moundsviewschools.org

 

North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District

2520 East 12th Avenue

North St. Paul, Minnesota 55109

Christine Osorio, Superintendent

(651) 748-7411

cosorio@isd622.org

www.isd622.org

 

Northeast Metro Intermediate School District 916

2540 E. County Road F

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Constance Hayes, Superintendent

(651) 415-5656

Connie.Hayes@nemetro.k12.mn.us

www.nemetro.k12.mn.us

Orono Schools

685 Old Crystal Bay Road North

Long Lake, Minnesota 55356

Karen Orcutt, Superintendent

(952) 449-8305

korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us

www.orono.k12.mn.us

 

Osseo Area Schools

11200 93rd Ave North

Maple Grove, Minnesota 55369

Kate Maguire, Superintendent

(763) 391-6000

maguirek@district279.org

www.district279.org

 

Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools

4540 Tower Street SE

Prior Lake, MN  55372

Teri Staloch, Superintendent

(952) 226-0011

tstaloch@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

www.priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

 

Richfield Public Schools

7001 Harriet Avenue South

Richfield, Minnesota 55423

Steven Unowsky, Superintendent

(612) 798-6011

steven.unowsky@richfield.k12.mn.us

www.richfield.k12.mn.us

 

Robbinsdale Area Schools

4148 Winnetka Avenue North

New Hope, Minnesota 55427

Carlton Jenkins, Superintendent

(763) 504-8012

carlton_jenkins@rdale.org

www.rdale.org

 

Rochester Public Schools

615 7th St SW

Rochester, MN  55902

(507) 328-3000

Michael Munoz, Superintendent

mimunoz@rochester.k12.mn.us

www.rochester.k12.mn.us

 

Rockford Area Schools

6051 Ash Street

Rockford, MN  55373

(763) 477-9165

Paul Durand, Superintendent

durandp@Rockford.k12.mn.us

www.rockford.k12.mn.us

 

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Public Schools

14445 Diamond Path West

Rosemount, Minnesota 55068

Jane Berenz, Superintendent

(651) 423-7700

jane.berenz@district196.org

www.district196.org

 

Roseville Area Schools

1251 County Road B-2 West

Roseville, Minnesota 55113-3299

Aldo Sicoli, Superintendent

(651) 628-6452

aldo.sicoli@isd623.org

www.roseville.k12.mn.us

 

St. Anthony-New Brighton Independent School District

3033 33rd Avenue NE

St. Anthony, Minnesota 55418

Bob Laney, Superintendent

(612) 706-1000

blaney@stanthony.k12.mn.us

www.stanthony.k12.mn.us

 

St. Cloud Area School District 742

1000 N 44th Ave Suite 100

St. Cloud, Minnesota 56303

Willie Jett, Superintendent

(320) 253-9333

willie.jett@isd742.org

www.isd742.org

 

St. Louis Park Public Schools

6425 West 33rd Street

St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55426

Robert Metz, Superintendent

(952) 928-6003

metz.robert@slpschools.org

www.slpschools.org

 

St. Paul Public Schools

360 Colborne Street

St. Paul, Minnesota 55102-3299

John Thein, Interim Superintendent

(651) 767-8152

john.thein@spps.org

www.spps.org

 

Shakopee Public Schools

505 South Holmes

Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

Rod Thompson, Superintendent

(952) 496-5005

rthompso@shakopee.k12.mn.us

www.shakopee.k12.mn.us

 

South St. Paul Public Schools

104 Fifth Avenue South

South St. Paul, Minnesota 55075

Dr. Dave Webb, Superintendent

(651) 457-9400

dave.webb@sspps.org

www.sspps.org

 

South Washington County Schools

7362 East Point Douglas Road S

Cottage Grove, Minnesota 55016-3025

Keith Jacobus, Superintendent

(651) 425-6300

kjacobus@sowashco.org

www.sowashco.org

 

Spring Lake Park Schools

1415 – 81st Avenue NE

Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

Jeff Ronneberg, Superintendent

(763) 786-5570

jronne@district16.org

www.splkpark.k12.mn.us

 

Stillwater Area Public Schools

1875 South Greeley Street

Stillwater, Minnesota 55082

Denise Pontrelli, Superintendent

(651) 831-8540

pontrellid@stillwaterschools.org

www.stillwater.k12.mn.us

 

Wayzata Public Schools

210 County Road 101 North

P.O. Box 660

Wayzata, Minnesota 55391-0660

Chace Anderson, Superintendent

(763) 745-5001

chace.anderson@wayzata.k12.mn.us

www.wayzata.k12.mn.us

 

West Metro Education Program

10 S 10th St.

Minneapolis, MN 55403

Kimberly Matier, Executive Director

(612) 752-7201

kimberly_matier@wmep.k12.mn.us

www.wmep.k12.mn.us

 

West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan School District

1897 Delaware Avenue

Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Nancy Allen-Mastro, Superintendent

(651) 681-2396

nancy.allenmastro@isd197.org

http://www.isd197.org/home

 

White Bear Lake Area Schools

4855 Bloom Ave

White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110

Dr. Michael Lovett, Superintendent

(651) 407-7563

superintendent@wbl.whitebear.k12.mn.us

www.whitebear.k12.mn.us

 

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Board of School Administrators

1500 Highway 36 West

Roseville, MN  55113

Janet Mohr, Executive Director

(651) 582-8796

janet.mohr@state.mn.us

http://mnbosa.org/

 

Equity Alliance MN

6063 Hudson Road, STE. 218

Woodbury, MN 55125

Jean Lubke, Executive Director

(651) 379-2679

Jean.lubke@emid6067.net

www.equityalliancemn.org

 

Intermediate School District 917

1300 – 145th Street East

Rosemount, MN 55068

John Christiansen, Superintendent

(651) 423-8214

john.christiansen@isd917.k12.mn.us

www.isd917.k12.mn.us

 

Metro ECSU

2 Pine Tree Dr., Suite 101

Arden Hills, MN  55112

Julie Frame, Executive Director

(612) 638-1508

julie.frame@metroecsu.org

www.metroecsu.org

 

Northwest Suburban Integration School District

6860 Shingle Creek Parkway, Suite 208

Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Gretchen Peel, Interim Executive Director

(763) 450-1309

gpeel@nws.k12.mn.us

www.nws.k12.mn.us

 

SouthWest Metro Intermediate District

792 Canterbury Road, Suite 211

Shakopee, MN  55379

Darren G. Kermes, Executive Director

(952) 567-8100

dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

www.swmetro.k12.mn.us

 

TIES

1667 Snelling Avenue N.

St. Paul, MN 55103

Mark Wolak, Interim Executive Director

(651) 999-6005

mark.wolak@ties.k12.mn.us

www.ties.k12.mn.us