Member Districts
Member District Map

Anoka Hennepin Schools
11299 Hanson Boulevard
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Dennis Carlson, Superintendent
(763) 506-1002
dennis.carlson@anoka.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.anoka.k12.mn.us

Bloomington Public Schools
1350 West 106th St
Bloomington, MN 55431
Les Fujitake, Superintendent
(952) 681-6405
lfujitak@bloomington.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.bloomington.k12.mn.us

Brooklyn Center Public Schools
6500 Humboldt Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55430
Keith Lester, Superintendent
(763) 561-2120
klester@brookcntr.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.brookcntr.12.mn.us

Burnsville-Eagan-Savage
100 River Ridge Court
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Randall Clegg, Superintendent
(952) 707-2001
rclegg@burnsville.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.isd191.org

Columbia Heights Public Schools
1440 49th Avenue NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
Kathy Kelly, Superintendent
(763) 528-4436
kellyk@colheights.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.colheights.k12.mn.us

East Metro Integration District
30 East County Road B
Maplewood, MN 55117
Jerry Robicheau, Interim Superintendent
(651) 379-2700
jerry.robicheau@emid6067.net
Web Site:  www.emid6067.net

Eastern Carver County Schools
11 Peavy Road
Chaska, Minnesota 55318
James Bauck, Superintendent
(952) 556-6100
bauckj@district112.org
Web Site:  http://www.district112.org/

Eden Prairie Public Schools
8100 School Road
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344-2292
Melissa Krull, Superintendent
(952) 975-7011
mkrull@edenpr.org
Web Site:  www.edenpr.k12.mn.us

Edina Public Schools
5701 Normandale Road
Edina, Minnesota 55424
Ric Dressen, Superintendent
(952) 848-3900
rdressen@edina.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.edina.k12.mn.us

Elk River Area School District
327 King Ave.
Elk River, MN 55330
Mark Bezek, Superintendent
(763) 241-3400
mbezek@elkriver.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.elkriver.k12.mn.us

Fridley Public Schools
6000 West Moore Lake Drive
Fridley, Minnesota 55432
Peggy Flathmann, Superintendent
(763) 502-5001
peggy.flathmann@fridley.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.fridley.k12.mn.us

Hopkins Public Schools
1001 Highway 7
Hopkins, Minnesota 55305
John Schultz, Superintendent
(952) 988-4021
john_schultz@hopkins.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.hopkins.k12.mn.us
Legislative Information:  www.hopkins.k12.mn.us/pages/district/ commun/legislative.html

Intermediate School District #287
1820 North Xenium Lane
Plymouth, Minnesota 55441
Sandra Lewandowski, Superintendent
(763) 550-7100
sllewandowski@int287.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.int287.k12.mn.us

Inver Grove Heights Public Schools
2900 East 80th Street
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076
Deirdre Wells, Superintendent
(651) 306-7808
wellsd@invergrove.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.invergrove.k12.mn.us

Lakeville Area Public Schools
8670 210th Street West
Lakeville, Minnesota 55044
Lisa Snyder, Superintendent
(952) 232-2000
llsnyder@isd194.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  http://www.isd194.k12.mn.us

Mahtomedi Public Schools
1520 Mahtomedi Avenue
Mahtomedi, Minnesota 55115-1900
Mark Larson, Superintendent
(651) 407-2001
mark.larson@mahtomedi.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.mahtomedi.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis Public Schools
807 NE Broadway
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413
Bernadeia Johnson, Superintendent
(612) 668-0200
mpssup@mpls.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.mpls.k12.mn.us

Minnetonka Public Schools
5621 County Road 101
Minnetonka, Minnesota 55345
Dennis Peterson, Superintendent
(952) 401-5004
dpeterson@minnetonka.K12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Mounds View Public Schools
350 Highway 96 West
Shoreview, Minnesota 55126
Dan Hoverman, Superintendent
(651) 639-6001
dan.hoverman@.moundsviewschools.org
Web Site:  moundsviewschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Center for Engaged Leadership - MSU Mankato
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Dr. Jerry Robicheau, Associate Professor
(507) 389-5434
jerry.robicheau@mnsu.edu
Web Site: http://ed.mnsu.edu/leadership

Intermediate School District 917
1300 - 145th Street East
Rosemount, MN 55068
John Christiansen, Superintendent
(651) 423-8214
john.christiansen@isd917.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.isd917.k12.mn.us

North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale Public Schools
2520 East 12th Avenue
North St. Paul, Minnesota 55109
Patricia Phillips, Superintendent
(651) 748-7411
pphillips@isd622.org
Web Site:  www.isd622.org

Orono Public Schools
685 Old Crystal Bay Road North
PO Box 46
Long Lake, Minnesota 55356
Karen Orcutt, Superintendent
(952) 449-8305
korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.orono.k12.mn.us

Osseo Area Schools
11200 93rd Ave North
Maple Grove, Minnesota 55369
Kate Maguire, Superintendent
(763) 391-6000
maguirek@district279.org
Web Site:www.district279.org

Richfield Public Schools
7001 Harriet Avenue South
Richfield, Minnesota 55423
Bob Slotterback, Superintendent
(612) 798-6011
robert.slotterback@richfield.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.richfield.k12.mn.us

Robbinsdale Area Schools
4148 Winnetka Avenue North
New Hope, Minnesota 55427
Aldo Sicoli, Superintendent
(763) 504-8012
aldo_sicoli@rdale.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.rdale.k12.mn.us/dist

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Public Schools
14445 Diamond Path West
Rosemount, Minnesota 55068
Jane Berenz, Superintendent
(651) 423-7700
jane.berenz@district196.org
Web Site:  www.district196.org

Roseville Public Schools
1251 County Road B-2 West
Roseville, Minnesota 55113-3299
John Thein, Superintendent
(651) 628-6452
john.thein@isd623.org
Web Site:  www.roseville.k12.mn.us

St. Anthony-New Brighton Public Schools
3033  33rd Avenue NE
St. Anthony, Minnesota 55418
Superintendent vacancy
(612) 706-1000
Web Site:  www.stanthony.k12.mn.us

St. Cloud Area School District 742
1000 N 44th Ave Suite 100
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56303
Bruce Watkins, Superintendent
(320) 253-9333
bruce.watkins@isd742.org
Web Site: http://isd742.org/

St. Louis Park Public Schools
6425 West 33rd Street
St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55426
Debra Bowers, Superintendent
(952) 928-6003
bowers.debra@slpschools.org
Web Site:  www.slpschools.org

St. Paul Public Schools
360 Colborne Street
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102-3299
Valeria Silva, Superintendent
(651) 767-8152
supt.silva@spps.org
Web Site:  www.spps.org

Shakopee Public Schools
505 South Holmes
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
Rod Thompson, Superintendent
(952) 496-5005
rthompso@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.shakopee.k12.mn.us

South St. Paul Public Schools
104 Fifth Avenue South
South St. Paul, Minnesota 55075
Dr. Dave Webb, Superintendent
(651) 457-9400
dave.webb@sspps.org
Web Site:  www.sspps.org

South Washington County Schools
7362 East Point Douglas Road S
Cottage Grove, Minnesota 55016-3025
Mark Porter, Superintendent
(651) 458-6300
mporter@sowashco.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  http://www.sowashco.k12.mn.us/

Spring Lake Park Public Schools

1415 - 81st Avenue NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Jeff Ronneberg, Superintendent
(763) 786-5570
jronne@district16.org
Web Site:  www.splkpark.k12.mn.us

Stillwater Area Public Schools
1875 South Greeley Street
Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
Corey Lunn, Superintendent
(651) 831-8540
lunnc@stillwater.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.stillwater.k12.mn.us

Wayzata Public Schools
210 County Road 101 North
P.O. Box 660
Wayzata, Minnesota 55391-0660
Chace Anderson, Superintendent
(763) 745-5001
chace.anderson@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.wayzata.k12.mn.us

West Metro Education Program
10 S 10th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Dan Jett, Superintendent
(612) 752-7201
daniel_jett@wmep.k12.mn.us
Web Site:  www.wmep.net

West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan
1897 Delaware Avenue
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Tom Nelson, Interim Superintendent
(651) 681-2396
tom.nelson@isd197.org
Web Site:  www.isd197.org

White Bear Lake Area Public Schools
4855 Bloom Ave
White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110
Dr. Michael Lovett, Superintendent
(651) 407-7563
superintendent@wbl.whitebear.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.whitebear.k12.mn.us


 

Northeast Metro Intermediate School District 916
2540 E. County Road F
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Constance Hayes, Superintendent
(651) 415-5656
Connie.Hayes@nemetro.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.nemetro.k12.mn.us

Northwest Suburban Integration District
6860 Shingle Creek Parkway, Suite 208
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Mark Robertson, Superintendent
(763) 450-1309
mrobertson@nws.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.nws.k12.mn.us

TIES
1667 Snelling Avenue N.
St. Paul, MN 55103
Betty Schweizer, Executive Director
(651) 999-6005
betty.schweizer@ties.k12.mn.us
Web Site: www.ties.k12.mn.us

   


copyright